Two Stories broadcast information
Episode 13 of 23 within Season Seven. Item 146 of 179 overall.
Production number HOU 713.
Friday 12th December 2014 13:00 Universal HD 222
Friday 12th December 2014 08:00 Universal HD 222
Thursday 15th May 2014 23:00 KCOP [8005] 222
Tuesday 8th October 2013 23:00 Universal HD 222
Tuesday 8th October 2013 19:00 Universal HD 222
Thursday 26th September 2013 15:30 Oxygen 222
Thursday 26th September 2013 09:30 Oxygen 222
Friday 24th May 2013 06:00 USA Network 222
Thursday 27th December 2012 18:00 Oxygen 222
Thursday 27th December 2012 10:00 Oxygen 222
Friday 9th November 2012 10:00 USA Network 222
Thursday 16th August 2012 02:02 USA Network 222
Wednesday 15th August 2012 12:00 USA Network 222
Monday 16th July 2012 15:00 CLOO [198] 222
Monday 16th July 2012 11:00 CLOO [198] 222